Wie zijn wij

Frank Wolfs
Frank WolfsAccountantfrank@wolfs.partners
043 205 84 01
Jeroen Postma
Jeroen PostmaAccountantjeroen@wolfs.partners
043 205 84 84
Paul Rietveldt
Paul RietveldtAdviseurpaul@wolfs.partners
043 205 84 11
Bas Waterval
Bas WatervalAssistent Accountantbas.waterval@wolfs.partners
043 205 84 12
Roger Hilders
Roger HildersAdviseurroger@wolfs.partners
043 205 84 08
Ralf Schoonbrood
Ralf SchoonbroodAssistent Accountantralf@wolfs.partners
043 205 84 03
Jacqueline Nobel
Jacqueline NobelAssistent Accountantjacqueline@wolfs.partners
043 205 84 02
Marcel Kokkelkoren
Marcel KokkelkorenAssistent Accountantm.kokkelkoren@wolfs.partners
043 205 84 04
Bas Vleugels
Bas VleugelsAssistent Accountantbas.vleugels@wolfs.partners
043 205 84 15
Maarten Reintjens
Maarten ReintjensAssistent Accountantmaarten@wolfs.partners
043 205 84 10
Lydia Xhonneux
Lydia XhonneuxAssistent Accountantlydia@wolfs.partners
043 205 84 14
Nicolle Crott
Nicolle CrottAssistent Accountantnicolle@wolfs.partners
043 205 84 05
Marcel Bongaerts
Marcel BongaertsHoofd Salarisadministratiemarcel@wolfs.partners
043 205 84 06
Wim Vankan
Wim VankanSalarisadministratiewim@wolfs.partners
043 205 84 07
Anja Burke
Anja BurkeSalarisadministratieanja@wolfs.partners
043 205 84 09
Brigitte Lenssen
Brigitte LenssenBoekhoudingbrigitte@wolfs.partners
Ninette Wolfs
Ninette WolfsBoekhoudingninette@wolfs.partners
Soraya Dumont
Soraya DumontSecretaressesoraya@wolfs.partners

Kantoor Gulpen

Oude rijksweg 32
6271 AA Gulpen
T: +31 43 450 61 77
E: info@wolfs.partners

Kantoor Heerlen

Molenberglaan 125
6416 EM Heerlen
T: +31 43 450 61 77
E: info@wolfs.partners

© 2019 Wolfs & Partners. Alle rechten voorbehouden | Design en ontwikkeling: E-volve.nl